Lost Blog

 

has anyone seen my blog?

I used to have our blog on Blogger but I accidentally deleted my account and now it is gone for good.  So many hours spent wondering, what am I going to blog about???, what pictures will I use?, how do I want this to look?, why won’t anyone else in my company blog with me????  all down the world wide web drain.  the black google abyss of no customer support.

So here I am again, trying to get this right this time.  I spent minutes and minutes trying to figure out which blogger program would be best for us.  We’ll see how this goes.

Wish me luck…

Leave a Reply

